jim salmon
Home Inspection InformationBio'sContact Us  
 
 
 

Mosquito Squad

home

JIM'S UPCOMING GUESTS ON THE HOME REPAIR CLINIC

Tune your radio into WHAM 1180 AM Station, to catch Jim Salmon, John Carr, and their guests on the WHAM Home Repair Clinic. Be on the lookout for upcoming guests! You can also hear us live online!



Guests Appear 7-7:30am on Saturday and 9-9:30am on Sundays, unless otherwise noted


Saturday, March 7, 2015
Matt Dole from Astrum Solar

Sunday, March 8, 2015
George Frisch & Brad Johnston from Dynabuild Construction Group

Saturday, March 14, 2015 8:00 - 8:30
Dom Genova from Genesee Valley Motors

Sunday, March 15, 2015
Ryan Morse from The Metal Roof Outlet

Sunday, March 22, 2015
Dan Whalen & Russ Ball from Rochester Bath

Saturday, April 4, 2015
Marc Wasserman from Rochester Window Cleaning & Gutterglove

Sunday, April 12, 2015
Dom Genova from Genesee Valley Motors

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Ryan Morse from The Metal Roof Outlet

Sunday, May 17, 2015
Dom Genova from Genesee Valley Motors

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Ryan Morse from The Metal Roof Outlet

Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00 - 8:30
Dom Genova from Genesee Valley Motors

Saturday, June 20, 2015
Ryan Morse from The Metal Roof Outlet

Saturday, July 18, 2015
Ryan Morse from The Metal Roof Outlet

Sunday, July 19, 2015
Dom Genova from Genesee Valley Motors

Saturday, August 15, 2015
Ryan Morse from The Metal Roof Outlet

Saturday, August 22, 2015 8:00 - 8:30
Dom Genova from Genesee Valley Motors

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Ryan Morse from The Metal Roof Outlet

Sunday, September 20, 2015
Dom Genova from Genesee Valley Motors

Saturday, October 10, 2015 8:00 - 8:30
Dom Genova from Genesee Valley Motors

Saturday, October 24, 2015
Ryan Morse from The Metal Roof Outlet

Sunday, November 8, 2015
Dom Genova from Genesee Valley Motors

Saturday, November 14, 2015
Ryan Morse from The Metal Roof Outlet

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Ryan Morse from The Metal Roof Outlet

,,,,,,,





Contact Page | Join Email List | FREE Classifieds | Home Page | top

Jim Salmon - © 2015